پیامک انگلیسی
انجمن علمی زبان انگلیسی مدرسه راهنمایی تیزهوشان شهید بهشتی بروجرد

The measure of love is when you love without measures.
In life there are very rare chances that you’ll meet the person you love who loves you in return.
So once you have it don’t ever let go the chance might never come your way again.

I m going to write on all the bricks I MISS U and i wish that one falls on ur head, so that u knows how it hurts when u miss someone special like u.

If 10 people care 4 u, one of them is me, if 1 person cares 4 u that would be me again, if no 1 cares 4 u that means i m not in this world.

I m feeling so happy, do u know why? cuz i m so lucky, do u know how? cuz God loves me.Do u know how? cuz he gave me a gift. Do u know what? its YOU my love.

A friend is like a \"ring\",always close to your hand but as you get \"careless\" it slips out of your finger.....so dont even let your true friend slip out of your life.

Not all angels have wings some have cell phones too. Thats why your angel is txting you right now greeting you "HELLO" and wishing you to be safe all the time.

As the sky breaks into a beautiful sunrise, may God open the heavens to shower you lots of love and happiness to make your day a meaningful one. Good Morning!.

May God stay with you this day, and give you peace of mind...May He give you a happy heart, and His love all the time...GOOD MORNING and GOD BLESS!!!

I can appreciate coffee without cream, overtime without pay, nights without lights, meals without rice, hamburger without cheese, but never a whole day without greeting you.

When u find a DREAM
inside ur HEART...
don't ever let it go...
Coz dreams r the tiny seeds
frm which beautiful
2morrow
grows.
Hv a dreamful day!

A day is going to end again. It is nice to have a friend like U making my everyday seems so great. Thank U my good friend lastly gd nite n sweet dreams...


 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:









تاريخ : پنج شنبه 30 آذر 1391برچسب:,
ارسال توسط